Live. Fit.

I have added some exciting stuff to the blog!  Check it out!  Mostly, the Fit and Live tabs.  The “Fit” tab houses all my posts about fitness other than yoga and running.  The “Live” tab is just a random collection of some miscellaneous posts from my old Tumblr blog.

Also, I have added 12 flashback posts!  I have been trying to consolidate my online stuff and make sure that everything from my old Tumblr blog transitions safely over here.  The 12 flashback posts are about my first few weeks in Auckland.  Check them out if you haven’t seen them already!  They can also be found under the Travel tab.

or, go back to today’s normal post here.

It’s about Saturday’s and Sunday’s dinners!

Also, this:

No Hulu in New Zealand

and this:

No Pandora in New Zealand

😦

Let me know if you have any suggestions on the structure of my blog!

Namaste.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

