Namaste!

The light in me honors the light in you.

NAMASTE! I’m Emma šŸ™‚

When I’m not an education student in elementary ed, special ed, and human development/family studies at the University of Vermont,

or

working as a substitute preschool teacher at the Y,

or

ending world hunger, one grilled cheese at a time at FeelGood,

I’m an avid runner, yoga enthusiast, and health-food junkie.

Here I will share how I maintain a healthy lifestyle as a crazy-busy college student: this means feeling my best while low on cash and even lower on spare time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

